Women's Beg.
Spring 2017
          3/12/2017
DATE DAY TIME HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM
BLUE = TUESDAY GAME
3/6/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Extremes vs Muffin Tops
3/6/2017 Monday 8:30 PM The Fierce Ladies vs Bad Chicks
3/6/2017 Monday 9:20 PM Sassy Sidekicks vs The Pink Ladies
3/13/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Bad Chicks vs Sassy Sidekicks
3/13/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Muffin Tops vs Sole Sisters
3/13/2017 Monday 8:30 PM The Pink Ladies vs Extremes
3/20/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Extremes vs Bad Chicks
3/20/2017 Monday 7:40 PM Sassy Sidekicks vs The Fierce Ladies
3/20/2017 Monday 9:20 PM Sole Sisters vs The Pink Ladies
3/27/2017 Monday 6:00 PM The Pink Ladies vs Muffin Tops
3/27/2017 Monday 6:50 PM The Fierce Ladies vs Extremes
3/27/2017 Monday 8:30 PM Bad Chicks vs Sole Sisters
4/3/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Muffin Tops vs Bad Chicks
4/3/2017 Monday 7:40 PM Sole Sisters vs The Fierce Ladies
4/3/2017 Monday 9:20 PM Extremes vs Sassy Sidekicks
4/10/2017 Monday 6:00 PM The Fierce Ladies vs Muffin Tops
4/10/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Bad Chicks vs The Pink Ladies
4/10/2017 Monday 8:30 PM Sassy Sidekicks vs Sole Sisters
4/17/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Muffin Tops vs Sassy Sidekicks
4/17/2017 Monday 7:40 PM The Pink Ladies vs The Fierce Ladies
4/17/2017 Monday 9:20 PM Sole Sisters vs Extremes
REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR Summer 1 2017  
April 23rd, 2017  
4/24/2017 Monday 7:40 PM Muffin Tops vs Extremes
4/24/2017 Monday 8:30 PM The Pink Ladies vs Sassy Sidekicks
4/24/2017 Monday 9:20 PM Bad Chicks vs The Fierce Ladies
5/1/2017 Monday 6:50 PM Extremes vs The Pink Ladies
5/1/2017 Monday 8:30 PM Sole Sisters vs Muffin Tops
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:00 PM Sole Sisters vs The Fierce Ladies
5/2/2017 Tuesday 6:50 PM Sassy Sidekicks vs Bad Chicks