BU16/17
Winter 2 2018
          1/6/2018
DATE DAY TIME HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM
1/13/2018 Saturday 11:20 AM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 1
1/20/2018 Saturday 3:30 PM Sharpshooters 2 vs Sharpshooters 1
1/27/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 1
1/27/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 2
2/3/2018 Saturday 3:30 PM Sharpshooters 1 vs Sharpshooters 2
2/10/2018 Saturday 1:50 PM Sharpshooters 1 vs Toluca 02 Elite
2/17/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Sharpshooters 2 vs Sharpshooters 1
2/18/2018 Sunday 9:40 AM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 1
2/25/2018 Sunday 10:30 AM Sharpshooters 2 vs Toluca 02 Elite
3/3/2018 Saturday 2:40 PM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 2
3/3/2018 Saturday 3:30 PM Sharpshooters 1 vs Sharpshooters 2
3/10/2018 Saturday 1:50 PM Toluca 02 Elite vs Sharpshooters 2