GU12-13
Winter 2 2018
          1/6/2018
DATE DAY TIME HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM
1/13/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Dynomite vs Fusion
1/13/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM #Goals vs Leopards
1/13/2018 Saturday 1:00 PM Hurricanes 1 vs Pumas
1/13/2018 Saturday 1:50 PM Hurricanes 2 vs Thunder Nights
1/20/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM #Goals vs Hurricanes 2
1/20/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Thunder Nights vs Hurricanes 1
1/20/2018 Saturday 1:00 PM Leopards vs Dynomite
1/20/2018 Saturday 2:40 PM Fusion vs Pumas
1/27/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Pumas vs Thunder Nights
1/27/2018 Saturday 12:10 PM Hurricanes 2 vs Fusion
1/27/2018 Saturday 1:00 PM Hurricanes 1 vs #Goals
2/3/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Leopards vs Pumas
2/3/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM Thunder Nights vs Fusion
2/3/2018 Saturday 12:10 PM #Goals vs Dynomite
2/3/2018 Saturday 1:50 PM Hurricanes 2 vs Hurricanes 1
2/10/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM Hurricanes 1 vs Thunder Nights
2/10/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Dynomite vs Hurricanes 2
2/10/2018 Saturday 3:30 PM Fusion vs Leopards
2/17/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM #Goals vs Fusion
2/17/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Hurricanes 2 vs Pumas
2/17/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM Thunder Nights vs Hurricanes 1
2/17/2018 Saturday 3:30 PM Leopards vs Dynomite
2/24/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM Pumas vs Dynomite
2/24/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Hurricanes 1 vs Leopards
2/24/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM Fusion vs Hurricanes 2
2/24/2018 Saturday 12:10 PM Thunder Nights vs #Goals
3/3/2018 Saturday 10:30 AM Thunder Nights vs Hurricanes 2
3/3/2018 Saturday 11:20 AM Pumas vs Hurricanes 1
3/3/2018 Saturday 1:50 PM Fusion vs Dynomite
3/4/2018 Sunday 10:30 AM Leopards vs #Goals
3/10/2018 Saturday 8:50 AM Dynomite vs Leopards
3/10/2018 Saturday 9:40 AM Pumas vs #Goals