BBL U12-13
Winter 2 2018
          12/28/2017
DATE DAY TIME HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM
1/8/18 Mon 5:10 PM 5:10-6:00pm Cavaliers Practice half field
1/8/18 Mon 5:10 PM 5:10-6:00pm Warriors Practice half field
1/10/18 Wed 6:00 PM 6:00-6:50pm Chaos Practice half field
1/10/18 Wed 6:00 PM 6:00-6:50pm Rockets Practice half field
1/15/18 Mon 5:10 PM 5:10-6:00pm Warriors Practice
1/17/18 Wed 5:10 PM 5:10-6:00pm Rockets Practice
1/17/18 Wed 6:00 PM 6:00-6:50pm Chaos Practice half field
1/17/18 Wed 6:00 PM 6:00-6:50pm Cavaliers Practice half field
1/22/18 Mon 5:10 PM Warriors vs Chaos
1/24/18 Wed 6:00 PM Rockets vs Cavaliers 
1/29/18 Mon 5:10 PM Cavaliers  vs Warriors
1/31/18 Wed 6:00 PM Chaos vs Rockets
2/5/18 Mon 5:10 PM Rockets vs Warriors
2/7/18 Wed 6:00 PM Chaos vs Cavaliers 
2/12/18 Mon 5:10 PM Chaos vs Warriors
2/14/18 Wed 6:00 PM Cavaliers  vs Rockets
2/19/18 Mon 5:10 PM Warriors vs Cavaliers 
2/21/18 Wed 6:00 PM Rockets vs Chaos
REGISTRATION DEADLINE FOR Spring 2018
Febrary 18th, 2018
2/26/18 Mon 5:10 PM Warriors vs Rockets
2/28/18 Wed 6:00 PM Cavaliers  vs Chaos